Associated Businesses / Services in Timber Preservation

Malnor (pty.) ltd.

www.malnormags.co.za

+27 11 726 3081

Products / Services: monthly timber magazine and annual buyers guides

Tirhani Skills for Africa

tirhani@worldonline.co.za

+27 13 764 2717

Products: Lumber milling skills training

Skillset

Maxine@skillco.co.za

Maxine Koekemoer: 082 446 6235

For all your Employment Equity, Skills Development and BEE Consulting requirements

Blackboard Training

www.blackboardtraining.co.za
info@blackboardtraining.co.za

+27 31 811 1930 / 073 387 7235

Products / Services: Woodpole Inspection and Treatment Training / Safety Training / Operator Training.

Training Dates: 31 October 2017 - 3 November 2017
21 November 2017 - 24 November 2017
25 January 2018 - 28 January 2018

Complete Environmental Services

www.completenvironmental.co.za
retha@completenvironmental.co.za

Retha Weir
EAP

014 7920500
082 901 9769
086 621 5696

Products / Services: Environmental Consultants and Practitioners

Ksons Services

Ksons Services

Ksons.kobus@vodamail.co.za

074 576 7509

Contact person: Kobus Bolleurs
Business: Automation and control for the timber industry
Specialise: Kiln, Creosote and CCA automation, logging ext

XCO Group - Geared for Life

XCO Group - Geared for Life
Workwear, Corporate & Exposure Specialists

www.xco.co.za
corporate2@xco.co.za

079 893 4318

Contact person: Anthea Mongis
Location: Pretoria, Botswana & Namibia
Products / Services: Workwear equipment & clothing specialists

Strategic Environmental Focus

http://www.sefsa.co.za
ctu@sefsa.co.za

Pretoria: +27 12 349 1307
Johannesburg: +27 11 883 8898
KwaZulu-Natal: +27 31 266 1277
Cape : +27 21 979 3822
Mpumalanga: +27 13 755 1722

Products / Services: Environmental and Sustainable Solutions

Specpire Construction

SpecPipe Construction

www.specpipe.co.za
dick@specpipe.co.za or dion@specpipe.co.za

+2711 9566703
+2786 5510120
Dick Kotzé 082 803 8991
Dion Kotzé 083 968 1368

Specializing in wood treatment plant installations